Service, Tech Support, Troubleshooting

Reach out to our experienced team members for service, tech support, and/or troubleshooting. 

Reliability & Quality Assurance

Randy Stephens: rstephens@cen-tech-inc.com
Office: 800-515-1160 
Cell: 270-705-2106

Material Services & Technical Support

Lester Schramer: lschramer@cen-tech-inc.com
Office: 800-515-1160 
Cell: 270-970-2830

Southeast Regional Sales & Service

Mike Penland: mpenland@cen-tech-inc.com
Cell: 270-970-1044

Southwest Regional Sales & Service

Sherry Hicks: shicks@cen-tech-inc.com
Office: (800) 515-1160

Midwest Regional Sales & Service

Kevin Noles: knoles@cen-tech-inc.com
Cell: 270-970-1268

Northeast Regional Sales & Service

Dawn Ramage: dramage@cen-tech-inc.com
Office: (800) 515-1160

West Regional Sales & Service

Denny Smethers: dsmethers@cen-tech-inc.com
Cell: 270-970-2718