Our Team

Administrative Team

Engineering Team

Sales & Service Team

CTI-Atlanta North America

Bruce Leonetti,
Engineering Manager
bleonetti@cti-atl.com
(678) 591-9685

Sandy Lineberry, 
Customer Service Manager
slineberry@cti-atl.com

Ginny Hansen, 
Customer Sales Manager
ghansen@cti-atl.com

Shipping/Procurement 

Scott Brimer,
Shipping/Receiving Manager
sbrimer@cen-tech-inc.com

JD Kincer,
Shipping/Receiving Clerk
jdkincer@cen-tech-inc.com

 

Service Mechanics

Mark Buck
mbuck@cen-tech-inc.com

Larry Wiggins
lwiggins@cen-tech-inc.com

 

Service Technicians

   

Terry Williams, Shop Supervisor
twilliams@cen-tech-inc.com

Rex Canter
rcanter@cen-tech-inc.com

Chris Carver
ccarver@cen-tech-inc.com

Terry Culbertson
tculbertson@cen-tech-inc.com

Terry Culbertson, III
tculbertson3@cen-tech-inc.com

 

Stephen Duncan
sduncan@cen-tech-inc.com

Clint Fite
cfite@cen-tech-inc.com

Rick Love
rlove@cen-tech-inc.com

Ed Owens
eowens@cen-tech-inc.com

Morgan Puckett
mpuckett@cen-tech-inc.com

 

Chris Releford
creleford@cen-tech-inc.com

James Weathers
jweathers@cen-tech-inc.com

Brian Wilkerson
bwilkerson@cen-tech-inc.com

Steven Zimbler
szimbler@cen-tech-inc.com

 

 


 

In Loving Memory

Beloved members of our CTI family. They will forever be missed.

Tim Kingery

Jan Modlinski